CONTATO

PABX
Telefone Cofran 55 11 2945-2700 55 11 2945-2700

VENDAS

Nelson Soto - nelson.soto@cofranlanternas.com.br
Fone: (11) 9 9331-6884
Allan Modesti - allan.modesti@cofranlanternas.com.br
Fone: (11) 2945-2725
Sergio Silva - sergio.silva@cofranlanternas.com.br
Fone:(11) 2945-2706
Thamirys Maio - thamirys.maio@cofranlanternas.com.br
Fone:(11) 2945-2726

FINANCEIRO

Alexandre Garcia - alexandre.garcia@cofranlanternas.com.br
Fone: (11) 2945-2722
Elaine Prates - elaine.prates@cofranlanternas.com.br
Fone: (11) 2945-2718

RH

Gerson Gallina – gerson.gallina@cofranlanternas.com.br
Fone: (11) 2945-2707
Helen Vieira - helen.vieira@cofranlanternas.com.br
Fone: (11) 2945-2720

COMPRAS

Salvador Navarro - salvador.filho@cofranlanternas.com.br
Fone: (11) 2945-2716
Vitor Dias - vitor.dias@cofranlanternas.com.br
Fone: (11) 2945-2704